Midlands · County register
York County
Confirmed public-source rows placing named groups and sets in York County. 12 records on file.
| Group / set | Family | Locality | Basis | Dated | Grade | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Local / hybrid crews not stated | Local and hybrid crews | Rock Hill; York County | prosecution (fentanyl pill labs 2018-2022; 25-year sentence) | 2026-04-20 | A | USAO-SC: Rock Hill Cartel-Connected Kingpin Sentenced to 25 Years |
| Folk Nation Gangster Disciples (GD) | Folk Nation | York | prosecution (IGD narcotics organization co-defendant) | 2023-08-18 | A | USAO-SC: Final Defendant Sentenced in South Carolina's Largest RICO Conspiracy |
| Hells Angels MC Hells Angels MC - Rock Hill chapter | Outlaw motorcycle clubs | Clover (Bear's Den Bar, Hwy 161); Rock Hill | incident (6/11/2020 strong-arm robbery; deputies cite "presumed territory") | 2020-06-22 | C | WBTV: Six motorcycle gang members accused in attack over t-shirt, territory in Clover, S.C. |
| Outlaws MC chapter not stated | Outlaw motorcycle clubs | Clover (Bear's Den Bar, Hwy 161) | incident (Outlaws members present; support-club member attacked by Hells Angels) | 2020-06-22 | C | WBTV: Six motorcycle gang members accused in attack over t-shirt, territory in Clover, S.C. |
| Local / hybrid crews set not stated | Local and hybrid crews | Rock Hill | prosecution (felon in possession; "known gang member") | 2018-12-17 | A | USAO-SC: Rock Hill Gang Member Sentenced to Federal Prison |
| Bloods set not stated (Charlotte-area members) | Bloods | Fort Mill (Drewsky Lane); I-77 near state line | incident (9/19/2018 shooting; 11 Charlotte-area Bloods affiliates arrested by YCSO) | 2018-09-26 | C | WBTV: Multiple Charlotte gang affiliates arrested in Fort Mill shooting |
| Local / hybrid crews set not stated | Local and hybrid crews | Rock Hill (Mount Holly Road) | prosecution (felon in possession; "local gang member") | 2017-01-18 | A | USAO-SC: Rock Hill Gang Member Sentenced on Federal Firearm and Ammunition Charge |
| Local / hybrid crews set not stated | Local and hybrid crews | Clover | prosecution (federal meth/924(c); admitted dues collector) | 2016-01-14 | A | USAO-SC: Clover Gang Member Sentenced to Over 20 Years on Federal Firearm and Drug Charges |
| Local / hybrid crews set not stated | Local and hybrid crews | Rock Hill (Hickory Lane) | prosecution (felon in possession; "known gang member") | 2015-07-21 | A | USAO-SC: Rock Hill Gang Member Sentenced on Federal Firearm and Ammunition Charge |
| Hells Angels MC Rock Hill members (charter not named) | Outlaw motorcycle clubs | Rock Hill | prosecution (federal drug/weapons/money laundering; 20 arrested 2012) | 2013-06-07 | C | AP via WIS: Five Hells Angels members sentenced for racketeering |
| Hells Angels MC Hells Angels MC - "Rock Hell City" Nomads (dismantled 2012-13) | Outlaw motorcycle clubs | Rock Hill; York; Clover | prosecution (91-count RICO; 19 arrested 6/2012; members from Rock Hill, York, Clover) | 2012-06-07; 2013-03-20 | A | USAO-SC: Hells Angels' Members and Associates Arrested on Ninety-One Count Federal RICO Indictment |
| Local / hybrid crews set not stated | Local and hybrid crews | York | prosecution (9/2007 killing of a rival gang member; first SC State Grand Jury gang-law indictment) | 2009-03-30 | C | AP via Post and Courier: Trial starts for man indicted under SC gang law |
Midlands region. Rows are open-source only; agency databases are deliberately excluded.
